Testimonials & Reviews

Infinity Smile Center

Harry Ashitey, DDS

Family and Cosmetic Dentist located in Lewisville, TX

25 total reviews

Dr. Harry Ashitey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Harry Ashitey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yasmeen K.
Submitted 07/30/19
Good
Tequitta G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very pleased with the service he took his time to make sure my teeth was perfect!!!!
S B.
Submitted 05/15/19
5 out of 5, he was great. Used latest technology. Best crown replacement experience I've ever had.
Jay M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Best Dentist my kids have had!!!
LISA W.
Submitted 11/14/18
I'm very grateful to have a Great Dentist in my area. Dr. Ashitey and his staff are very polite and spends quality time with their patients when it comes to any concerns you may have. I don't just see him as a Dentist but as a friend.
Detrick B.
Submitted 07/25/18
Wonderful
Paul C.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Ashitey is absolutely amazing!!! He is a very caring individual with great chair side manners. We recommend him and his gifts, talents and ability highly!!!
Travis W.
Submitted 05/15/18
The best dental office and staff we have ever experienced!! We have been with them for the last 4+ years!! Friendly, courteous, prompt, considerate, kind, etc! Not enough space to express how much our family loves this Dr and his staff!! Thank you Dr Ashitey!!
Pablo A.
Submitted 05/12/18
Excellent
Amelia H.
Submitted 04/14/18
Awesome for the kids
Sophie S.
Submitted 04/02/18
Dr Ashitey and staff are the best!
Patricia W.
Submitted 02/17/18
Very nice
April A.
Submitted 02/12/18
Dr. Ashitey was able to get me in on short notice for an emergency tooth extraction. He took delicate care during the entire process. I’ll be forever thankful.
Viyan S.
Submitted 12/05/17
Simply the best service I ever received. Keep up good work!
Lisa K.
Submitted 11/01/17
Dr. Ashitey has treated myself and all 4 of my kids ages 15, 14, 12 & 6. We cannot say enough good things about him. He is gentle, kind and makes you feel calm about being at the dentist!! I highly recommend Dr. Ashitey! We will not go anywhere else.
Kwaku A.
Submitted 10/27/17
Dr Ashitey is super... I will always comeback and recommend him.
Amber S.
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr.Asheity and his staff are absolutely amazing. I was seen for an emergency appointment and they far exceeded my expectations. They are both compassionate and knowledgeable. I'm happy to have found a new dental home.
Justin A.
Submitted 08/21/17
Amazing customer service and very efficient work.
Kundai C.
Submitted 07/24/17
You always get the best service from the staff no complaints and the Doctor is great takes extra steps to make sure you get the right treatment. I give two thumbs up
Brandon F.
Submitted 04/06/17
Service was great. Will recommend to friends and family.

Insurance

We accept most dental insurance. Here is a short-list of some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
United Healthcare