Testimonials and Reviews

Infinity Smile Center

Harry Ashitey, DDS

Family and Cosmetic Dentist located in Lewisville, TX

21 total reviews

Dr. Harry Ashitey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Harry Ashitey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I'm very grateful to have a Great Dentist in my area. Dr. Ashitey and his staff are very polite and spends quality time with their patients when it comes to any concerns you may have. I don't just see him as a Dentist but as a friend.
LISA W.
11/14/18
Wonderful
Detrick B.
07/25/18
Dr. Ashitey is absolutely amazing!!! He is a very caring individual with great chair side manners. We recommend him and his gifts, talents and ability highly!!!
Paul C.
07/03/18
The best dental office and staff we have ever experienced!! We have been with them for the last 4+ years!! Friendly, courteous, prompt, considerate, kind, etc! Not enough space to express how much our family loves this Dr and his staff!! Thank you Dr Ashitey!!
Travis W.
05/15/18
Excellent
Pablo A.
05/12/18
Awesome for the kids
Amelia H.
04/14/18
Dr Ashitey and staff are the best!
Sophie S.
04/02/18
Very nice
Patricia W.
02/17/18
Dr. Ashitey was able to get me in on short notice for an emergency tooth extraction. He took delicate care during the entire process. I’ll be forever thankful.
April A.
02/12/18
Simply the best service I ever received. Keep up good work!
Viyan S.
12/05/17
Dr. Ashitey has treated myself and all 4 of my kids ages 15, 14, 12 & 6. We cannot say enough good things about him. He is gentle, kind and makes you feel calm about being at the dentist!! I highly recommend Dr. Ashitey! We will not go anywhere else.
Lisa K.
11/01/17
Dr Ashitey is super... I will always comeback and recommend him.
Kwaku A.
10/27/17
Dr.Asheity and his staff are absolutely amazing. I was seen for an emergency appointment and they far exceeded my expectations. They are both compassionate and knowledgeable. I'm happy to have found a new dental home.
Amber S.
08/30/17
Amazing customer service and very efficient work.
Justin A.
08/21/17
You always get the best service from the staff no complaints and the Doctor is great takes extra steps to make sure you get the right treatment. I give two thumbs up
Kundai C.
07/24/17
Service was great. Will recommend to friends and family.
Brandon F.
04/06/17
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Ashitey. He was very nice and informed me of everything he was doing. He also checked to make sure I was okay at all times. His staff was very nice and helpful. I will definitely be going back to his office in 6 months.
Blake V.
03/21/17
Receptionist, Dental hygienist, and Dr. Ashitey were all very friendly and professional. Will definitely continue going to this facility for any further dental care needs.
Emma F.
03/18/17
Dr. Ashitey at the Infinity Smile Center in Lewisville, is my favorite dentist by far. And initially, i was afraid of dentists! Now he is the only dentist i trust! It can be something very minor, to something like an implant or dentures: He provides professional and excellent service along with a very gentle touch. I am never found to be in pain with Dr. Ashitey. After repeat services, he knows just what to expect and as do i. He is the best dentist ever!
Tenaya N.
03/14/17
Awesome as usual! Thanks Dr. Ashitey
Kimberly H.
02/24/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours